

# Agenda Planning Committee

Date: Wednesday, 15 August 2012

*Time:* 2.30pm

**Venue:** The Collingwood Room, Civic Offices, Fareham

Members: Councillor N J Walker (Chairman)

Councillor A Mandry (Vice-Chairman)

Councillors B Bayford

P J Davies K D Evans M J Ford, JP R H Price, JP D C S Swanbrow P W Whittle, JP

**Deputies:** T M Cartwright

J S Forrest

Mrs C L A Hockley Mrs K K Trott

For further information please contact:
Democratic Services, Civic Offices, Fareham, PO16 7AZ
Tel: 01329 236100

democraticservices@fareham.gov.uk

## 1. Apologies for Absence

#### 2. Minutes

\* To confirm as a correct record the minutes of the meeting of the Planning Committee held on 18 July 2012 (attached - pc-120718-m).

#### 3. Chairman's Announcements

#### 4. Declarations of Interest and Disclosures of Advice or Directions

To receive any declarations of interest from members in accordance with Standing Orders and the Council's Code of Conduct.

### 5. Deputations

To receive any deputations of which notice has been lodged.

# 6. Development Control

- (i) Planning Applications and Miscellaneous Matters including an update on Planning Appeals.
- \* To consider a report by the Director of Planning and Environment on development control matters, including information regarding new planning appeals and decisions (attached <u>pc-120815-r04-lse</u>).

## (ii) Urgent Matters

To consider any late development control matters which are deemed to be urgent and cannot await the next scheduled meeting of the Committee.

(Note:- Members will be informed prior to the meeting of any such matters).

P GRIMWOOD Chief Executive Officer

Civic Offices Civic Way Fareham PO16 7AZ

www.fareham.gov.uk

7 August 2012